MeridanLink Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2021 Financial Results Conference Call

COSTA MESA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–MeridianLink, Inc. (NYSE: MLNK), a leading provider of modern software platforms for financial institutions and consumer intelligence agencies, will report its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2021 financial results after market close Thursday, March 10, 2022, followed by a conference call and webcast at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern).

MeridianLink Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2021 Financial Results Conference Call

  • When: Thursday, March 10, 2022

  • Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

  • Conference call: (877) 284-4396 from the United States and Canada or (873) 415-0298 International with conference ID 4345428

  • Webcast: ir.meridianlink.com; the replay will also be archived on this site

  • Phone Replay: (800) 585-8367 from the US and Canada or (416) 621-4642 International with conference ID 4345428; available until 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, March 17, 2022

About Meridian Link

MeridianLink® (NYSE:MLNK) is a leading provider of cloud-based software solutions for financial institutions, including banks, credit unions, mortgage lenders, specialty loan providers and reporting agencies on consumers. Based in Costa Mesa, Calif., MeridianLink provides services to more than 1,900 customers, including the majority of financial institutions on Forbes’ 2021 lists of America’s Top Credit Unions and Banks. Further information can be found at www.meridianlink.com.

About Matthew Berkey

Check Also

Marina Granovskaia — the most powerful woman in football

If you don’t know the name, it’s only because she doesn’t want to. Marina Granovskaia …