MeridianLink Announces First Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

COSTA MESA, California, April 28, 2022–(BUSINESS WIRE)–MeridianLink, Inc. (NYSE: MLNK), a leading provider of modern software platforms for financial institutions and consumer intelligence agencies, will report its first quarter 2022 financial results after market close on Thursday, May 12, 2022, with a conference call and webcast to follow at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern).

MeridianLink First Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

  • When: Thursday, May 12, 2022

  • Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

  • Conference call: (877) 284-4396 from the United States and Canada or (873) 415-0298 International with conference ID 1295945

  • Webcast: ir.meridianlink.com; the replay will also be archived on this site

  • Phone Replay: (800) 585-8367 from the United States and Canada or (416) 621-4642 International with conference ID 1295945; available until 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, May 19, 2022

About Meridian Link

MeridianLink® (NYSE:MLNK) is a leading provider of cloud-based software solutions for financial institutions, including banks, credit unions, mortgage lenders, specialty loan providers and reporting agencies on consumers. Based in Costa Mesa, Calif., MeridianLink provides services to more than 1,900 customers, including the majority of financial institutions on Forbes’ 2021 lists of America’s Top Credit Unions and Banks. Further information can be found at www.meridianlink.com.

See the source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220426005204/en/

contacts

Press contacts
Becky Frost
(714) 784-5839
[email protected]

Investor Relations
Eric Schneider
(714) 332-6357
[email protected]

About Matthew Berkey

Check Also

Chinese premier says economy on ‘uptrend’, pledges further support

BEIJING, Nov 13 (Reuters) – China’s economy has grown 3% over the past three quarters …