MeridianLink Announces Third Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

COSTA MESA, Calif.–()–MeridianLink, Inc. (NYSE: MLNK), a leading provider of modern software platforms for financial institutions and consumer intelligence agencies, will report its third quarter 2022 financial results after the close of market on Monday, November 7, 2022, with a conference call and webcast to follow at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern).

MeridianLink Third Quarter 2022 Financial Results Conference Call

  • When: Monday, November 7, 2022

  • Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)

  • Conference call: (888) 396-8049 from within North America toll-free or via participant’s local number (416) 764-8646 with conference ID 03374737

  • Webcast: ir.meridianlink.com; the replay will also be archived on this site

  • Phone Replay: (877) 674-7070 from North America or (416) 764-8692 as a local participant with conference ID 374737; available until 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Monday, November 14, 2022

About Meridian Link

MeridianLink® (NYSE:MLNK) is a leading provider of cloud-based software solutions for financial institutions, including banks, credit unions, mortgage lenders, specialty loan providers and reporting agencies on consumers. Based in Costa Mesa, Calif., MeridianLink provides services to more than 1,900 customers, including the majority of financial institutions on Forbes’ 2021 lists of America’s Top Credit Unions and Banks. Further information can be found at www.meridianlink.com.

About Matthew Berkey

Check Also

Chinese premier says economy on ‘uptrend’, pledges further support

BEIJING, Nov 13 (Reuters) – China’s economy has grown 3% over the past three quarters …